How Do I Remove Myself From The Leaderboard?

You can remove yourself from the Leaderboard on your Profile page. 

You find the option to access your account details under your user menu when logged into your account:

When you click through to the Profile page, you can select no under Visible in Leaderboard and click on Save Profile.

.